Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hayley Nichols

Hayley Nichols

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Nichols
"Genevett Cuevas Cuello was absolutely amazing. She made the entire process quick and easy. She was incredibly patient and insightful. I highly recommend this office because of her fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Marco Morales Marco Morales

Marco Morales Marco Morales

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Morales Marco Morales
"Marlene López rojas"
Profile photo of Alizon Piedrasanta Cruz

Alizon Piedrasanta Cruz

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alizon Piedrasanta Cruz
"Marlene. Muy buen servicio 😉"
Profile photo of Rafaelinacasti Rodriguez

Rafaelinacasti Rodriguez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafaelinacasti Rodriguez
"Marlene gracias por su excelente trabajo"
Profile photo of Natasha Nicole Ventura Moronta

Natasha Nicole Ventura Moronta

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Nicole Ventura Moronta
"Amanda Garcia me atendió muy bien 🫶🏻❤️"
Profile photo of Lucero Aquino

Lucero Aquino

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucero Aquino
"Thank you much amanda for the great service. Very patient and explained everything."
Profile photo of Nichole Rivas

Nichole Rivas

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Rivas
"Great Customer Service skills. Amanda helped me with all the things I needed in a timely manner. Best insurance team member I’ve ever met. I will be asking for her every time i go."
Profile photo of Flor Brea

Flor Brea

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flor Brea
"Excelente servicio! Y precios gracias ms Amanda por toda tu ayudar!"
Profile photo of ana vargas

ana vargas

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ana vargas
"Marlene muchas gracias por su paciencia nos explico toda las dudas que teníamos bendiciones."
Profile photo of mo_13k

mo_13k

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mo_13k
"Had a great experience. Genevett was very patient and welled spoken and helped me out with my car insurance. will definitely be returning!"
Profile photo of Robert Lucas

Robert Lucas

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lucas
"Una atención excelente por parte de Marlene López rojas …"
Profile photo of Candido Martinez

Candido Martinez

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candido Martinez
"Marlene excelente trabajo y dedicación con su servicio al cliente gracias por su excelente atención"
Profile photo of José Mercedes Marte

José Mercedes Marte

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Mercedes Marte
"Marlene gracias por su atención. Muy excelente me agrada su atención mil gracias"
Profile photo of andres fuentes

andres fuentes

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andres fuentes
"Marlene me asistió de lo mejor, fue muy amable, excelente persona."
Profile photo of Rosa Hernandez

Rosa Hernandez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Hernandez
"Marlene Lopez provided a excellent service regarding car insurance. Highly recomend"
Profile photo of yara madera

yara madera

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yara madera
"Gracias.. Exelente servicio Marlen Lopez nos atendio con una gran sonrisa y con mucha paciencia disipo todas nuestras dudas muchas Gracias"
Profile photo of Jessica vasquez

Jessica vasquez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica vasquez
"Wonderful experience Marlene Lopez Rojas was wonderful very nice and kind.. Love the service she gave us.. Made us feel very welcome and home. I will definitely recommend this statefarm."
Profile photo of Victoria Espinal

Victoria Espinal

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Espinal
"Márgenes excelente trabajo me ayudó mucho gracias"
Profile photo of Rosalba Memije

Rosalba Memije

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalba Memije
"Gracias Marlene por asistirme con agregar mi vehículo a mi póliza de auto y por la información del seguro de vida, excelente servicio al cliente, 100 %recomendable"
Profile photo of Giño Mena

Giño Mena

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giño Mena
"Marlene -muchas gracias muy buen servicio muy recomendable gracias"
Profile photo of Julio Zamudio

Julio Zamudio

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Zamudio
"Gracias por su amabilidad y capacidad con que brindar muy buen servicio, siempre están para ayudar a solucionar cualquier problema, con la mejor atención, sinceramente los recomiendo."
Profile photo of Nadamas Jesus

Nadamas Jesus

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadamas Jesus
"Marlene muy buen trabajo 👍"
Profile photo of Edgar Arevalo

Edgar Arevalo

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Arevalo
"Marlene muchísimas un excelente servicio muy amable y me explico todo los beneficios milll gracias"
Profile photo of Elda Bardales

Elda Bardales

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elda Bardales
"Marlene - excelente servicio 100/ garantizado"
Profile photo of Aquilina Noyola

Aquilina Noyola

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aquilina Noyola
"Marlene me asistió con lo del seguro de mi auto y seguro perdonal me atendió muy amablemente muchas gracias"